Elmar Christl / owner

T +43 7748 32480
Mobil +43 664 3422226
elmar.christl@christl.cc

Oliver Broger / Master Butcher/Specialist sale and consultation

T +423 3702090 
Mobil +43 664 88434470
oliver.broger@christl.cc

Maria Eder / Head of procurement and quality management

T +43 7748 32480-0
Mobil +43 664 8406381
maria.eder@christl.cc

Erwin Strasshofer / Master Butcher/Specialist sale and consultation

T +43 7748 32480-0 
Mobil +43 664 8406389
erwin.strasshofer@christl.cc

Barbara Kohlbacher / Sales Internal Service

T +43 7748 32480-11
barbara.kohlbacher@christl.cc

Hermann Stadler /Head of Experimental Department
Master Butcher / Consultant

T +43 7748 32480
Mobil +43 664 2453920
hermann.stadler@christl.cc

Holger Tews / Consultant Engineer

T  +43/7748/3248012
Mobil +43 664 88282902
holger.tews@christl.cc

 

Sanela Keric / Customer Service Export 

T +43 7748 3248030
export@christl.cc